Our Ministry of Music

Tracy Nawskon in our Choir & Music Director.  

Her time and effort spent on preparation of new music is appreciated. We would like to thank her as well as our fantastic choir for sharing their talent, time, effort and commitment each week.  They are a very dedicated group.

Our talented choir memebers are Priscilla Andrews, Chace Chan, Joan Hauser, Diane Jeserski, Maryellen Sullivan, Charlene Trombley, Marilyn Alexander, Kitty Gillis, Ann Tapply, Donna Tapply, Nancy toussaint, Ed Gillis, John Hauser, Bob Keeney, Warren Tapply.