Our Board of Trustees

Consists of ten voting members, six elected and four ex-officio. Annually three of the six members shall be elected for a term of three years, and may also be elected to a second three-year term. After serving two terms there shall be an interim of one year before a person can be re-elected to the Board.

The following four members are members ex-officio: The Chairpersons of Property, Finance, Special fund treasurer, and the Treasurer of General Funds. They shall have voting privileges but may not be counted toward a quorum.

Trustees include Dale Melanson (Chairperson), Donna Decoteau, Warren Tapply, Ed Nawskon, Ann Woodard, Debbie Prova, Dick Bassett, Steve Paul, Maryellen Sullivan and Ken Forni.